Executive committee

Chaired by Patrick Blethon, the Executive committee is composed of 25 members representing key functions within the Saur group. It supports the group ambition to become the water champion by 2030 and discusses major issues affecting Company life.

Patrick Blethon
Patrick Blethon

Executive Chairman of the Saur Group

Nader Antar
Nader Antar

President of Saur International

Hugo Bardi
Hugo Bardi

President Saur Water Engineering

Rony Bejjani 2
Rony Bejjani

Group Chief Information Officer

IMG 5274
Constance Covillard

Chief Marketing Officer

Anne Laure Duvaud
Anne-Laure Duvaud

Group General Secretary and M&A

Silham El Kasmi
Silham El Kasmi

Senior Executive Vice President Group Operations

20230405 SAUR Marie FRANCOLIN 9853 3
Marie Francolin

Senior Executive Vice President in charge of Strategy, Sustainable Development, Innovation and Services

Philippe Geurts

Mergers & Acquisitions Group Director

EGR 112023
Estelle Grelier

CEO of Saur France

Richard Guyot
Richard Guyot

Financial Performance Group Director

Menno Holterman
Menno Holterman

Chief Executive Officer Nijhuis Saur Industries

Marina Ivanova Corel
Marina Ivanova-Corel

Chief Internal Audit, Internal Control and Group Process Efficiency Officer

Carole Kalil
Carole Kalil

Ethics & Compliance, Risk Management & Insurance Director

Jana Kley

Executive Vice-President Operational Human Resources

Patrick Martin
Patrick Martin

International Chief Financial Officer

Wilbert Menkveld

Chief Technology Officer

Benjamin Moquet

Director of Operations France

Photo Maxime Mouilleau
Maxime Mouilleau

Group Financial Controller

Bénédicte Peyrol
Bénédicte Peyrol

Head of Sustainability

Olive Modern Job Hiring Instagram Post
Beatriz Rego

Performance and New Business Director

Ronald Ruijtenberg
Ronald Ruijtenberg

Chief Financial Officer Nijhuis Saur Industries

Xavier Savigny saur com
Xavier Savigny

Group Chief Human Resources, Organization and Transformation

A Lice
Alice Schmauch

Chief Financial Officer

Christophe Tanguy
Christophe Tanguy

Senior Executive Vice-President Key Accounts & Group Major Projects

Amandine Viala

Chief Purchasing and Supply Chain Officer